Useful Links

Useful Links

Links to educational websites

Listed below is a selection of educational websites that you may find useful. You can find a more comprehensive set of educational website links on Fronter

BBC – CBBC (http://www.bbc.co.uk/cbbc/)

Links to local secondary schools

Altrincham Grammar School for Boys (http://www.agsb.co.uk/)

Altrincham Grammar School for Girls (http://www.aggs.trafford.sch.uk/)

Flixton Girls School (http://www.flixtongirls.com/)

Knutsford Academy (http://www.knutsfordacademy.org.uk)

Lymm High School (http://www.lymmhigh.org.uk)

Sale Grammar School (http://www.salegrammar.co.uk)

St. Antony’s Catholic College (http://www.st-antonys.com/)

Stretford Grammar School (http://www.stretfordgrammar.com/)

Trinity Church of England High School (http://www.trinityhigh.com/)

Urmston Grammar School (http://www.urmstongrammar.org.uk/)

Wellacre Academy (http://www.wellacre.org/)

General links to useful sites

St. Michael’s church, Flixton (http://www.stmichaelsflixton.co.uk/)

Fronter (https://fronter.com/trafford/)

Stitch Design- School uniform supplier (www.stitchdesign.co.uk/stmich)